Make your own free website on
Becker County Fair
Board of Directors
Home | Board of Directors | Contact Us | 4-H and FFA Events | Grandstand Events | Big Tent Events | Midway | Tractor Parade | Links | Premium List

Here is a list of the 2016 Board of Directors and their titles.

Robert Sonnenberg, President
Keith Sonnenberg, Vice President
Lowell Jorgenson, Secretary and Treasurer
Dustin Dahring, Director
Shawn Eckert, Director
Tom Kleven, Director
Anastasia Mickelson, Director
Amber Langerud, Director
Sharon Leegard, Director
Matt Moore, Director
DeWayne Myhre, Director
Travis Schauer, Director
Jeremy Sonnenberg, Director
Roger Winter, Director

If you have any questions regarding the upcoming 2016 Becker County Fair, please feel free to contact the Fair Manager, Bob Sonnenberg, at (218) 847-8407.